• The Listener
  • North & South
  • Noted
  • RNZ

Contact

NOTED editorial queries: Vomle Springford, Digital Editor of NOTED, email: info at bauermedia dot co dot nz

For NZ Listener or North & South editorial and subscription queries, please see below.

Commercial/Advertising: Ryan Mudie, Digital Sales Manager, RMudie@bauermedia.co.nz

Address: NOTED, Bauer Media (NZ), PO Box 92512, Wellesley St, Auckland 1141, New Zealand

Magazine subscriptions call centre update

Please note that due to international Covid-19 restrictions, the Magshop call centre is unable to answer your calls. In the interim, please email your request to magshop@magshop.co.nz or log into your account at magshop.co.nz to renew your subscription or change your address. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this unprecedented event.


NZ Listener

Letters to the editor: letters@listener.co.nz

For general enquiries, please phone:
+649 308 2405 or email listener@bauermedia.co.nz

To access archive content, email: Listenerarchive@bauermedia.co.nz

Subscriptions

Click here to email us about a subscription or visit magshop.co.nz.

We aim to provide a response to your enquiry within 2 business days. If you’d prefer to speak to us about a subscription, please call: 0800 624 746

If you’re outside New Zealand and have a subscription enquiry, please call: +649 308 2721

Address:
NZ Listener
Bauer Media (NZ) LP
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand

North & South

Letters to the editor: 
north&south@bauermedia.co.nz 

For general enquiries, please phone +649 366 5337 or email north&south@bauermedia.co.nz

Subscriptions

Click here to email us about a subscription or visit magshop.co.nz.

We aim to provide a response to your enquiry within 2 business days. If you’d prefer to speak to us about a subscription, please call: 0800 624 746

If you’re outside New Zealand and have a subscription enquiry, please call: +649 308 2721

Address:
North and South
Bauer Media (NZ) LP
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand